Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
Litigation Section Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

 
Young Lawyer Division Board Meeting

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
Construction Law Section Meeting

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
Estate Planning Section Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Personal Injury Law Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
 
2017 Bankruptcy Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
2017 Family Law Board Meeting

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Employment Law Section Meeting
2017 Paralegal Division Board Meeting
2017 MCBA Board Meeting

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
Criminal Law Section Meeting
Lawyer Wellness Committee

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Public Lawyers Division Meeting
Real Estate Section Board Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal