Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 01, 2015

 
CLE: 2015 Employment Law Fundamentals May Luncheon Series
5/1/2015 » 5/19/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
Thirsty Thursday at Hanny's
5/7/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM
Thirsty Thursday at Hanny

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
CLE: 2015 Employment Session II: Federal and State Wage and Hour Law Update
5/8/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM to 1:00PM
CLE:  2015 Employment Session II: Federal and State Wage and Hour Law Update

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
CLE: Important Developments in Attorney-Client Privilege
5/12/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
CLE:  Important Developments in Attorney-Client Privilege

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
The New Commercial Court Project – A View from the Bench
5/13/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: Noon to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
CLE 2015: A Fiduciary's Conundrum
5/14/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
CLE: Revising Arizona's LLC Statutes
5/20/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00 Noon - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
What Irks the Clerk and Other Court Staff?
5/26/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: Noon to 1:30PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Three-Hour Ethics Seminar - Expanding Your Outreach -- Building Trust Across Differences
5/28/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
CLE: 2015 No Uncertain Terms - Adult Probation Department
5/29/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 
Swearing In Ceremony
6/2/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
What to Know about Car-Bicycle Accidents/Lawsuits...Bringing & Defending
6/4/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: Noon to 1:30PM
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal