Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Public Lawyers Division Meeting
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
2017 Bankruptcy Board Meeting

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Construction Law Section Meeting

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
Estate Planning Section Board Meeting

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Litigation Section Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Young Lawyer Division Board Meeting

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
2017 Paralegal Division Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Personal Injury Law Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
 
2017 Bankruptcy Board Meeting

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Employment Law Section Meeting
2017 MCBA Board Meeting

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
Criminal Law Section Meeting
Lawyer Wellness Committee
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal